birthday party

June 20, 2013 § Leave a comment

...

...

...

...

headdress craft

headdress craft

...

...

...

We celebrated Théo’s fourth birthday party recently. He was so happy to help me out with the decorations and very proud to wear his Peter Pan costume. During the party we made indian headdresses and ate some extreme chocolate cake. I’d say that it was a success! My little boy is growing up, everyday he says things that make me realize how much of our world he takes in. Practically all of it. Everyday I see myself in his actions, or in comments that he makes, and I’m reminded of how much of an impact my general attitude has on him. There’s a lot of responsibility in that.

Personally, I’ve had so much on my mind recently with work. Good thoughts though. I’ve been working really hard, trying to get my dream up off the ground. I’d like to take Learn and Play en Anglais to new heights! Off we go, to the stars and beyond!!

Love and light,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

