holding hands and lunch with a friend

February 1, 2013 § 2 Comments

...

...

...

lunch with a sweet friend at the old port yesterday – lucky me!

When an old friend, from a Catholic high school that I attended in C.T., posted a picture of her two young daughters holding hands while having lunch I nearly fainted from the cuteness. Fast forward a few weeks and Pierre and I found our two doing the same while having breakfast. I always thought of true love in more romantic terms, so it is with great pleasure that I get to see it in a new light, through my children.

Love and light,

Danielle

§ 2 Responses to holding hands and lunch with a friend

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading holding hands and lunch with a friend at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

