two and two halves – that’s teeth language

September 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

come on, it’ll be alright, just try out the new brush already

there you go, you got the hang of it

I love this thing!

 

 

I’ve got some catching up to do. We had some friends visit us from Sweden and I have yet to post any pictures from their stay with us. As far as everything else goes, life is slowing marking out a new path for us to follow. Some new routines are coming into place. Just Théo going to school is doing a lot to change our rhythm but I also feel a little stirring inside of me. Now that Pierre is back from his latest trip to Asia I feel like we can really move full speed ahead. Change is good.

At the moment my girl’s top teeth are really making their entrance into society and she loves, loves getting her teeth (all 2 and 2 halves) brushed. I handed the toothbrush over to her for the first time in the pictures above.

Love and light,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading two and two halves – that’s teeth language at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

