Palamós

August 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

the kids baked a cake for snack time almost every day of our stay together

Marie Axelle “walking” with her boys

love birds :)

giving his cousin Manon a big smile

mother and daughter

 

Palamós was great. It was so nice to be able to hang out with everyone and to spend our days just thinking about what we’d eat and which places we’d visit. One thing that I really enjoyed was going snorkeling. It had been so long since the last time that I did that (which was with a friend who was visiting me in Florida) and I had forgotten how fun it is.

On the baby front, my little baby girl is now sprouting two upper front teeth! She’s growing like a weed and I’m always reminded of how much I have to take in her time as a baby.

Love and light,

Danielle

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Palamós at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

