birthday breakfast

June 11, 2012 § 1 Comment

sleepy head

I was up late last night and then it occurred to me that I had better get Théo’s birthday breakfast in order a bit since I was sure that I wouldn’t wake up before he did. I love that he was so surprised to see the table all set up with ballons, breakfast dishes and gifts. I cannot believe that my favorite boy in the world has now turned three. My baby. Next he’ll be going to preschool. Sigh.

I love you Théo, with all of my heart.

Love and light,

Your mama :)

 

§ One Response to birthday breakfast

  • Denice says:

    Happy Birthday to Theo! I can’t believe he is 3 already! I feel like just yesterday you said you were prego! Love all the trip pictures and your mom is my idol! I WISH my body looked that good at my age let alone hers! KUDOS to her! MUCH LOVE…the kids are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading birthday breakfast at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

