kami fusen balloons and a farm

April 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

...

...

...

...

Rain, rain go away… I always used to think that using stickers when doing art work of any kind was “cheating” but I’ve recently discovered how much fun it can be to use them. Cut out some different shapes on construction paper, use a good glue stick, add some stickers and crayons and you’ve got yourself a farm. Easy.

The kami fusen balloons were a gift to Marie Axelle from some friends. Since she doesn’t have her own room yet they’re hanging up in mr.T’s room and I can tell you that toddlers like them too. The cute little bag was bought when Pierre and I went to Tokyo. I’ve had it for a while, almost too scared to use it since I think it’s so sweet and it came from so far away. I finally decided to use it to store clothes (for the kids) that need to be ironed. I hate ironing, so the bag helps.

Love and Light,

Danielle

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading kami fusen balloons and a farm at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

