21 years young

March 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

Christmas of '95 in Connecticut

...

Alicante - june of last year - my sister, my boy and our mom

with my father, sister and baby boy

my gorgeous sister

It’s my sister’s birthday today! She’s all of 21 years old. I remember the day she was born, all red in the face and upset at having to leave the womb. I remember her curls and beautiful smile as a little girl. She’s just a sweetheart, with a sweet soul and I’m so proud of the young lady that she’s blossoming into. We love you Keese!!

Love and light,

your big sister

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 21 years young at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

