package from finland

January 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

...

...

...

I received the package that I ordered from an online Finnish shop today (it’s listed in my blog roll)!!! Now I have to make the trip out to IKEA so that I can buy frames for my new posters.  In the meantime, I’m trying to really identify the items that I use and the items that I just “store” in our home. I really want to downsize and only keep what we use – everything else needs to either be donated or perhaps sold.

Baby update – Marie-Axelle is getting stronger every day and she’s really able to hold her head up now. Also, her little face is getting rounder as she has started to fill in a bit. Oh, and Théo’s great too – the boy did the moonwalk today while dancing to “Billy Jean” by Michael Jackson.

Love and light,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading package from finland at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

