Halloween and 39 weeks pregnant tomorrow!!

November 1, 2011 § 2 Comments

...

 

...

 

roasted pumpkin seeds

mr.T in his spider hat

 

"Oui Oui's car" also known as "Noddy" in the UK

...

We’ve had a great short holiday over here as today is All Saint’s Day and Pierre had a day off from work. Our weekend consisted of spending quality time together, cooking and meeting friends. It might just be our last weekend together as a threesome too considering that my in-laws arrive this Thursday and our baby girl could come into the world at any moment. That’s such a funny thought…last weekend as a tiny family of three!

Halloween was spent carving a pumpkin, roasting seeds and attending a friend’s Halloween party. It was great fun to see all of the kids dressed up. Mr.T dressed up as a spider but I couldn’t get a good picture of him so I included the one of him in action, driving a car. The costume was a hit, perhaps it had to do with his 8 arms?

Looking forward to Thursday when my in-laws arrive!

Love and light,

Danielle

§ 2 Responses to Halloween and 39 weeks pregnant tomorrow!!

  • Catie says:

    Funny, I pass Pottery Barn Kids on my way to and from my office everyday. Yesterday I was thinking about that spider costume and wondering if Theo every got any use out of it! I think that was a 18-24 months, clearly on the big side for him!

    • Totally on the big size!! We didn’t celebrate last year but it would have been too big anyway. This year was perfect and I’m totally keeping it for the next one and dress-up play. Now I’ve got to look at their website to see if they have any more sales :) Love you Catie and thanks for lugging that from the States for me!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Halloween and 39 weeks pregnant tomorrow!! at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

