oh so pregnant

October 18, 2011 § 4 Comments

.

.

marseille in the background

.

.

.

.

.

Thank you to my friend Aurélie for taking these pictures this past Friday while mr.T and I were visiting her and her son (the other mr.T).

To my princess,

I seriously can’t wait to see you, hold you and kiss you. Mama already loves you beyond words.

Love and light,

Danielle

§ 4 Responses to oh so pregnant

  • You, your son and your baby belly look amazing :) can i ask how many weeks along you are? im 19 cant believe how quick it has gone!

    • Hi Vanessa! Thank you so much for your sweet comment and congratulations on your own pregnancy. I firmly believe that every life comes into this world for a good reason and I wish you a great pregnancy as a first step in your relationship with your baby :) I’ll be 37 weeks pregnant tomorrow so I’m in the final stretch but one never knows if the baby will be early or late. My boy was actually two and a half weeks overdue and I was so HUGE while pregnant with him too!!! Ouch!! ;) I really hope that this one decides to come out before her due date :)

  • Stacey Mejia says:

    Danielle you look as gorgious as ever:) Theo is getting so big! the girls told me the name you picked..Sophia? I love that name! I wanted that for rachel but it didnt go with mejia!! I cant wait to see pics of her!

    Take care,
    stacey

    • Thanks Stacey!!! I was just thinking about you and wondering how you are doing and what you are up to :) I’m soooo ready to give birth early but I have to tell myself to be prepared to go full term – or- to be overdue… But wait, her name’s not going to be Sophia, that’s Mario’s daughter’s name. I love the name Sophie but since Sophia is already taken… love, Danielle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oh so pregnant at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

