a strongman painting, something’s missing

July 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

a strongman for my little boy

Remember how I started a little art project to paint a strongman for my boy? Well, I’m basically done. My only issue now is the fact that I have a lot of empty space around him and I don’t know how to fill it up…I was thinking of adding people but that would be a bit tedious so now I have to come up with something else. Any ideas that you may have would really help me out.

On the home front, we’re STILL looking for a place to live and we are SERIOUSLY running out of time before our contract is up with our current place. Tonight we have another place to see and I am really hoping that this is the one. Lord, please let it be the one!

Love and light,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a strongman painting, something’s missing at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

