strongman painting

June 21, 2011 § 3 Comments

...

...

I’ve started a small project again. This time I’m making my little mr.T a painting of a strongman in a circus tent. There’s only so much time in a day and I have to draw and paint while he’s in bed so lately I’ve been working at night. I’m not really cut out for staying up late though (I guess that being pregnant doesn’t make it any easier) and so I’ve taken to doing it during his afternoon nap time. Anyhow, this is a fun project and I really can’t wait until I’m done and I can show it to him although, he probably won’t even care!! By the way my little guy is in the middle of humming himself to sleep right now, he just started doing that. He used to sing and now he hums.

Love and light,

Danielle

p.s. Baby update: I’ve been getting some dizzy spells lately and I’m been feeling tired again. All of which I find strange since I thought that that all would have disappeared by now, perhaps it’s the heat.

§ 3 Responses to strongman painting

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading strongman painting at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

