mr.t uses his hands and feet

May 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

...

hooray for hoops

...

..

What else can I possibly say about this boy’s art, gym and cooking class?? What other types of praises can I shower on his teacher? Week after week she comes up with the most brilliant of lesson plans and this week the theme was “taking a good look.” The kids were shown a fraction of a picture and made to guess what they were looking at. They then did the same thing on their own during their art class. For Mr.T, nothing can be better than getting his feet and hands loaded up with paint and running wildly about, leaving prints behind him. Hey, even I wouldn’t turn that offer down.

On the pregnant front – I’m feeling so much better! Everyday is a breath of fresh air when I don’t feel hungover! All I have now are dizzy spells and headaches – writing that makes it sound really bad though…but I’ll take that over nausea any day. Oh, and I really felt the baby move today! I’ve thought that I had before but I’m sure of it today :)

§ One Response to mr.t uses his hands and feet

  • Denice says:

    Yeah for feeling better and feeling the baby!!!
    Mr. T is ADORABLE! Have I told you that yet??? :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mr.t uses his hands and feet at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

