religious people on the streets and a little baker

February 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Religious people are walking the streets of Marseille. I’ve been stopped by several different groups that represent several different churches and I’m now wondering if it’s all a sign? Should I take my own beliefs one step further and attend church? It’s something to think about, especially now that I have a child of my own. I’ve had some of these groups over to hear what they have to say, but in the end, I think that we all know what we really feel and/or  believe.

Théo’s class was excellent and the cookies that the kids made were quite yummy – oh so full of butter! It was great watching him have so much fun today. He was much more active this time around since he recognized all of the kids from last week. He’s sleeping now and I’m so tired out that I just might join him.

Love and light,

Danielle

 

part of last week's activity, can you find Mr.T's face and eyes?

 

 

he's a baker

 

 

there, that looks great!

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading religious people on the streets and a little baker at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

