haircut equals bangs

December 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

Bangs. I’ve got them in spades.

I went in for my first haircut in my new city. I went in to Mod’Hair with long, all one length hair and came out with a shaggy new doo that has bangs for added effect. I’m happy. I love it when I come out looking totally different.

We had a really nice evening tonight by the way. We were invited to a White Elephant Christmas party where you have to bring one gift per person in order to be able to participate in a random exchange that involves opening your gift, showing it to everyone and then waiting to see if it will be stolen from you by someone else. It was a lot of fun and as an added plus there were a lot of other kids their besides Théo.

I hope that everyone is having a nice weekend, maybe you’re going to (or having) a Christmas party of your own?

Love and light,

Danielle

Warning: If you vomit easily at the sight of people posing (with or without new haircuts) in pictures then PLEASE do not look at the following pictures – trust me, they are NOT meant for you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

ohhhhh, she throws in the pose!

bangs with a ponytail

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading haircut equals bangs at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

