a gift or two

December 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

I went shopping while my boy took his nap today. Pierre worked from home, don’t worry, I didn’t leave my baby unattended. On my way home I passed by a new shop on my street. I didn’t get the shop’s name but I did step inside to check out their collection of handmade and vintage items. Very cute stuff. I picked up a garland for Théo’s room. I felt like a bit of a loser since I’ve been wanting to make him one for the longest time and now I’m “cheating” by buying him one but I found this particular one to be unique in its choice of cloth.

Now I’m off to start packing all of my goodies into my suitcase (I even picked up a remote control French police car- I wonder who’s going to get that!?!)

Love and light,

Danielle

 

a garland for my boy

made by

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a gift or two at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

