poopy friday

November 19, 2010 § 1 Comment

Warning: Please do not read if you are terrified of hearing about bodily functions…

Théo reached a new milestone today – he pooped in his potty! I put him on his potty for the first time yesterday and he peed. It was great! I sat there with him for a few minutes and read a book with him and voila! He peed. Today, I did the same thing except this time I got two for one… I’m happy about this because I’ve been feeling very guilty lately about not using cloth diapers with him…

I’ve thought about it so much that I am actually going to see if I can’t just make a late switch – if he does most of his “business” in his potty then using cloth diapers should be a breeze.

Love and light,

Danielle

he HAD to sit in his highchair with snoopy (p.s. snoopy was mine when I was little:))

§ One Response to poopy friday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading poopy friday at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

