peas in a pod

October 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Due to my baby boy’s meltdown yesterday evening, after not agreeing to pick him up, I decided to use a new tactic when he asked again. I was in the middle of taking a large quantity of peas out of their pods, which I didn’t think he’d be able to do. I was wrong. He worked those peas out of their pods like he was born to do it. And so, child labor was in full play at our house this evening.

Just as a side note I’d like to mention that those were the best peas that Pierre and I ever had.

his little fingers are working

my busy baby boy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading peas in a pod at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

