the beach, copenhagen & a park

July 23, 2010 § 3 Comments

I haven’t had much time to post lately but I decided to go through my pictures and post some that were taken from this past week to show Théo at the beach with his cousins and our trip to Copenhagen this past Tuesday.  We took Théo to Tivoli for the first time :) He couldn’t go on any of the rides but it was still nice to take him anyway.

The last pictures were taken from our trip to a new park today. I actually intended to take him to feed the ducks (at a place nearby) but the darn ducks were so aggressive that I decided to leave their “territory” while I still was in one piece and head to the park instead!

Oh – baby progress update – Théo is really starting to get the hang of repeating things that Pierre and I (or anyone else that he’s close to) say.  He tries to say “there he is” like he’s been around for years – it’s really amazing watching him progress and learn everyday.  I know I’ve said that before but I seriously am amazed by kids now more than ever. It takes so little to teach them so much.

Love and light,

Danielle

surrounded by his sweet cousins at the beach - he got so many kisses from them :)

it was so hot in Copenhagen that he had to cool off in a fountain

with his papa

why can't I go in by myself?

my baby and I

with his great aunt

wonderful, wonderful copenhagen

danish flag

walking with his grandmother

another view

I'm tired

he loved playing in the "ocean"

a beautiful rainbow

§ 3 Responses to the beach, copenhagen & a park

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the beach, copenhagen & a park at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

