grandma (abuela) & théo

June 29, 2010 § 2 Comments

Talk about a busy day! Théo and I went to a government office to hand in the final documents needed to obtain a Swedish marriage license.  Then we went shopping for some new booties (for him) and then back to my parents’ place to pick up my mom so that we could walk to the tailor to try on and pick up my dress.  After that Théo and I made our way home and by this time it was 15:00 so I fed him and then took him in our backyard where I set him up with buckets of shallow water and sand.

Today was hot at 24 degrees Celsius – well, hot for Malmö anyhow, so it was nice that we got the chance to walk around the city so much and then spend some quality time in our garden.  I’m including some pictures from our outing with abuela (my mom).

love and light – Danielle

my mom & théo

there they are again!

§ 2 Responses to grandma (abuela) & théo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading grandma (abuela) & théo at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

