new phone system

February 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

I was just able to properly set up my new magicjack and I am in awe of it! It allows me to make and receive free phone calls to the U.S. and Canada as long as I am connected to the Internet and you can’t beat that!! So that means that I have a lot of phone calls to make in the coming weeks. Yippee, I’m super excited about this little gadget!! David, you are a rock star for giving me the golden key to phone call making!!!

Here are some pictures from our little visit to Grandpa and Abuela’s house today.  Little Théo wore his baseball cap around the house as he walked up a storm with my mother. Tomorrow I’m going to the dentist so Abuela will come to our house to babysit. I’m certain that they will both have a lot more fun than I will…yikes!

this little piggy

I'm still standing

mini rapper

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new phone system at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

