nothing to say…yet, but I do have some other great news!!

February 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

So, as it turns out…I’ll have to keep my news to myself for another week!! Christ, another week? I know that it’s not nice when you’re told that you’re going to hear some great news only to be told, in the next sentence, that you can’t be told yet. But hey, next week is not that far off is it?

However, the good news is that I have some other extra special news that I actually can share with you all today and it’s that Pierre and I have started planning our wedding!! Yay!! We have narrowed the actual day down to the month and are now waiting to see which weekend will work out best.  We’ve also started making a list of everything that needs to be done and there is quite a bit to do.

Hopefully the fact that we’re keeping it small will help us to keep things more organized and doable while working with such a short time frame.

So this is a happy time right? Funny but the one thing that is making me sad is the fact that so many people,  who I hold near to my heart, are too far away to make the trip. Well, especially during these financial times of course, that goes without saying. I wish that I cold have all of my family over and all of my  buddies from Florida to share in our special day with us.  Can’t someone win the lotto?? Isn’t it our turn already??

I’ll leave  you tonight with a little picture of my little Théo and what he looks like when I happen to walk behind his high chair – which happens to be all the time! It seems that this kid doesn’t want to miss a thing!

whatcha doin'?

warmin' up more food are you? awesome!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nothing to say…yet, but I do have some other great news!! at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

