cake

January 31, 2010 § Leave a comment

Théo and I went to my parent’s house tonight to see my sister Deni and her friend, both of whom are visiting from college.  It’s so cute to see my little sister all grown up. A great surprise was the birthday cake that both of my parents made for me.  It was just like the cakes that my mom used to make me as a little girl and it is sooooo soooo cute to think that they both had a part in making it!! It’s truly the little things in life that make it the absolute best! I love my parents!

Ummmm, I wrote this post about a week ago and I still haven’t received the pictures from my mom!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading cake at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

