standing

January 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

For some reason it seems like I’ve had less time lately to add new posts to my blog…I’ll have to work on that…but for now I have a bit of news. Little Théo got his teeth brushed for the first time last night!!! Well, I couldn’t really give them a proper brushing but we went through the motions just so that he can get used to the concept.  I’m planning on making it part of our nightly routine now, right after bath time.  Another little surprise is that I found him standing in his crib when I went to his room this morning!! What’s next? Will he be waiting for me in the kitchen with a cup of hot coffee, paper in hand?

My little baby is growing and I just feel so blessed to not have to miss a second of it.

Here’s a little picture of my baby getting a bath last week- Have a great day!!

Love, Danielle

all I need is bath time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading standing at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

