New Year’s Eve

January 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Théo giving "the look"

abuela & tia Catie

Théo's first New Years celebration

my happy baby

my little family

Pierre, Théo and I spent New Year’s Eve with my family.  It was great because both Catie and my little sister were home so it was a real family affair.  My little baby was feeling a bit under the weather with a stuffy nose and a bit of an eye infection but he was still happy and a pleasure to be around. God bless our family and friends and may 2010 be your best year yet.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Year’s Eve at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

