the first sight of snow

December 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

Théo sees snow for the first time

I can't believe my eyes

I woke up this morning feeling a bit under the weather.  After over an hour of feeling ill I realized that I wouldn’t be able to take Théo to his doctor’s appointment at 9:00 and so Pierre had to step in and do it.

It had snowed during the night and so our little baby was all bundled up as he and his papa made their way to Pierre’s car.  I always think that it’s so sweet seeing them together, my two life loves.

The pictures that are in this post were taken this afternoon.  Théo is pictured looking at snow for the first time and the final shot is of a little snowman that I made while he took a nap.  I used my grandmother’s scarf on him and I think that he looks rather smart. Peace and Love, Danielle

a snowman in our yard

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the first sight of snow at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

