Fat feet and baby teeth

November 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

So I think that I’ve told you all that my little Théo is getting his first tooth but I’m not sure if I mentioned that his second one is not too far behind the first! That’s right, two little teeth. Two perfect (and totally sharp) little baby teeth. If you’re wondering how I know that they’re sharp…he loves to use any available hands as a temporary teething ring and I also breastfeed…ouch!

Here are a few pictures from yesterday morning’s play session.

Lots of love / Danielle

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fat feet and baby teeth at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

