Mr.T’s update

November 7, 2009 § Leave a comment

Well, it’s been awhile since my last post and quite a bit has happened.  To begin with, my baby started spouting a shiny new tooth! I discovered it on October 24 and was surprised that he hadn’t complained about it’s arrival since I’ve read that many kids are bothered by the whole teething process. Anyhow, I’m happy that he’s happy!

IMG_1374

 

He also sat up in his stroller for the very first time yesterday. I’ve got to hand it to him, he’s got major stomach muscles; he’s probably got more than me for that matter…but that’s another conversation all together!

 

As far as mobility is concerned he no longer stays in one spot while playing on his play mat. Everyday he seems to get less and less frustrated as he works out different ways to get closer to his toys of choice. I have to say that I get tempted to move his toys closer to him but then I remember that frustration, in this case, is positive.

 

Now on to language – the kid is a born talker! I think that he may even talk more than his grandmothers! No, not yet anyway! Seriously though, he loves to talk and experiment with making different sounds. It’s all very cute too, expect when he starts “talking” at 03:00 in the morning…for some reason I usually don’t like talking at that particular time…you get the picture right?

IMG_1364

 

Tonight we’ve been invited to some friends’ house for dinner and I plan on taking a few picture while there. He may be decked out in his pajamas though…gosh that boy is so lucky!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mr.T’s update at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

