Waiting for our baby boy

November 6, 2009 § Leave a comment

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Today is May 26th and our baby boy’s due date has passed us by. He was due on the 23rd, which is Pierre’s second birthday – meaning that it was the day that he came to see me in Miami before we decided to make the big move and fly me to live with him in Sweden for good.

I can’t tell you how excited I am and how much I want this little boy to “come out already!” I can’t wait to see his little face, kiss his little checks and tell him, really tell him, how much I love him – how much I have always loved him, from the moment that I knew that Pierre and I had created him together.

Poor Pierre is as excited as I am and our nights are rather sleepless as I spend my time going to the bathroom and searching for a comfortable position, while poor Pierre talks in his sleep ALL night long. We’re waiting for you little baby!! Please join us soon!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Waiting for our baby boy at Danielle's Everyday Life.

meta

